Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Frazier

Scott Frazier

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Frazier
"Jessica McKenzie was very knowledgeable in explaining the terms of the policies. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Brian Garrison

Brian Garrison

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Garrison
"Carrina was a huge help with the new customer experience!"
Profile photo of Brandon Puzonia

Brandon Puzonia

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Puzonia
"Carrina was awesome! She worked hard to get me the best rates and saved me a ton of money on my home and auto coverage!"
Profile photo of Justin L

Justin L

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin L
"Jessica was so great and easy to work with. She helped us get coverage for our vehicle by taking the time to really get us the best quote and being patient with us. Considering our past driving records I know it wasn’t an easy task but she managed to make it happen, thank you Jess!"
Profile photo of Elisamuel Rivera

Elisamuel Rivera

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisamuel Rivera
"Carrina Poli, great service!"
Profile photo of Brett Roberts

Brett Roberts

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Roberts
"Jessica was excellent to work with! I was new to the jargon for insurance and she was great in explaining it and helping me through modifying quotes. A real treat to work with!"
Profile photo of Eric Shroyer

Eric Shroyer

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Shroyer
"Jessica Peterson was an amazing agent who helped me get set up quickly in Statefarm to upgrade my coverage! I can't say enough good things about the level of customer service and account management."
Profile photo of Bridgette Shamburger

Bridgette Shamburger

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Shamburger
"Jessica McKenzie did a phenomenal job helping us switch insurances. She was proactive, responded quickly, and make the entire process simple. Switching or shopping insurances can be a real hassle, but Jessica made it painless AND we are saving money with our new policies."
Profile photo of Law Malay

Law Malay

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Law Malay
"I had a great experience working with Jessica McKenzie! She was very responsive, customer centric, and her prompt action helped me towards making a decision on who to go for our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole Higginbotham

Nicole Higginbotham

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Higginbotham
"Very happy with our service from Phil Rice - State Farm Insurance. We have several policies and they can become overwhelming, but Jessica Peterson was terrific. She was knowledgeable, professional and really on the ball. I can honestly say she was the reason we decided to do business with this agent."
Profile photo of doug rutledge

doug rutledge

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doug rutledge
"Appreciate all of the team, especially Jessica, for navigating through our complicated set of insurance needs. Jessica was always timely and quick to respond, and he,led us navigate through State Farm’s many processes. Look forward to being a client for a long time!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hern

Sarah Hern

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hern
"Excellent service and great communication with Carrina."
Profile photo of Rita Imam

Rita Imam

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Imam
"Jessica Peterson was great and answered all of my questions! She was patient as we had to get other documents for my home discounts !"
Profile photo of Duong Nguyen

Duong Nguyen

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duong Nguyen
"quick response and professionalism. Huge thank to Jessica at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Terry Enmon

Terry Enmon

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Enmon
"Jessica, was outstanding on helping me and my wife with our car insurance needs. I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs. Terry Enmon"
Profile photo of Amaryllis Vazquez

Amaryllis Vazquez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amaryllis Vazquez
"Carrina helped me out today and I was able to purchase a new policy. She made me feel comfortable with the process and took her time to make sure I understood my coverage! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Anderson
"Outstanding experience switching from another carrier. Jessica McKenzie was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of e d

e d

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by e d
"Jessica McKenzie was a great to work with! Highly recommended to anyone looking to compare rates in today’s insane Texas insurance market."
Profile photo of Stephanie Long

Stephanie Long

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Long
"Jessica McKenzie is extremely helpful and passionate about what she does. I would recommend her any day for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bethany Terral

Bethany Terral

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Terral
"I needed new car insurance after moving and purchasing a new car. I spoke with Jessica on the phone and she did such a great job of setting me up with insurance that works for me! Talking about insurance can be confusing and/or intimidating for me, but Jessica was so friendly and kind that I knew that I would be in good hands. I would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sean Courtney

Sean Courtney

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Courtney
"Very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of hyojun

hyojun

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hyojun
"Jessica McKenzie did great job!! I promise all of you like her."
Profile photo of Patricia Walters

Patricia Walters

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Walters
"Jessica McKenzie in Southlake, TX, was simply fantastic to work with when I contacted State Farm earlier this week. She answered all my questions and made it effortless to switch my car insurance. I’m really confident having her as my account manager. I highly recommend her. Thank you."
Profile photo of scott layman

scott layman

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott layman
"Their office took the time to explain every aspect of my home, auto, RV and motorcycle policies. I have better coverage than before and saved thousands from my previous insurer. Glad I reached out for a quote!"
Profile photo of Abel Anaya

Abel Anaya

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Anaya
"Jessica McKenzie was amazing! She explained all of our options very well for my wife and I to make an informed decision. Thank you State Farm for having great employees that make it easy for us to know we made the correct decision for our insurance needs!"